“Albanian Albanian Journal of Mathematics
Home About Editorial Board Archives Submissions Publishing Policy Profiles Statistics Special Issues Libra
Albanian J. Math.


About Editorial Board Submissions Author packages Consent to publish Publishing Policy Profiles

Archives

Editor in Chief

T. Shaska
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Rochester, MI. 48309
E-mail: shaska[at]oakland.edu






Editorial Board

Fioralba Cakoni
Rutgers University
Email: fc292@math.rutgers.edu
Mirela Ciperiani
University of Texas, USA
Email: mirela@math.utexas.edu
Jose Manuel Gamboa
Universidad Complutense-Madrid
Email: jmgamboa@ucm.es
Jaime Gutierrez
Universidad de Cantabria
Email: jmgamboa@ucm.es
Jeffrey Hakim
American University
Email: jhakim@american.edu
Enkelejd Hashorva
University of Lausanne, Switzerland
Email: enkelejd.hashorva@unil.ch
Ruben Hidalgo
Universidad de la Frontera, Chile
Email: ruben.hidalgo@ufrontera.cl
Tylor Jarvis
Brigham Young University, USA
Email: jarvis@math.byu.edu
Jay Jorgenson
The City College of New York, USA
Email: jjorgenson@mindspring.com
Tony Shaska
Oakland University
Email: shaska@oakland.edu
Sergey Shpectorov
University of Birmingham, UK
Email: s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk
Lejla Smajlovic
University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Email: lejla.smajlovic@efsa.unsa.ba
Emma Previato
Boston University
Email: ep@math.bu.edu
Pham Huu Tiep
Rutgers University
Email: pht19@math.rutgers.edu

Selecting members of the Editorial Board

The Journal is always looking for strong, world renown mathematicians who are willing to serve as editors. Our editors serve for a period of 4 years. Editors who are successful in bringing strong papers are usually asked to serve for another 4 years.

If you know individuals who are willing to serve, please contact the Editor in Chief with a suggestion.

Former Editors

  • Narayanaswamy Balakrishnan
  • Lubjana Beshaj
  • Artur Elezi
  • Kostaq Hila
  • Jurg Husler
  • Elton Pasku
  • Vasyl Ustimenko
“Albanian