“Albanian Albanian Journal of Mathematics
Home About Editorial Board Archives Submissions Publishing Policy Profiles Statistics Special Issues Libra
Albanian J. Math.


About Editorial Board Submissions Author packages Consent to publish Publishing Policy Profiles

Archives

Editor in Chief

“Tony
Tony Shaska
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Rochester, MI. 48309
shaska[at]oakland.edu






Editorial Board

“Fioralba
Fioralba Cakoni
Department of Mathematics
Rutgers University
fc292@math.rutgers.edu
“Mirela
Mirela Ciperiani
Department of Mathematics
University of Texas at Austin
mirela@math.utexas.edu
“Jose
Jose Manuel Gamboa
Department of Mathematics
Universidad Complutense
Madrid, Spain
jmgamboa@ucm.es
“Jaime
Jaime Gutierrez
Department of Mathematics
Universidad de Cantabria
Santander, Spain
jaime.gutierrez@unican.es
“Jeffrey
Jeffrey Hakim
Department of Mathematics
American University
jhakim@american.edu
“Enkelejd
Enkelejd Hashorva
Department of Mathematics
University of Lausanne
enkelejd.hashorva@unil.ch
“Ruben
Ruben Hidalgo
Department of Mathematics
Universidad de la Frontera
ruben.hidalgo@ufrontera.cl
“Tylor
Tyler Jarvis
Department of Mathematics
Brigham Young University
jarvis@math.byu.edu
“Jay
Jay Jorgenson
Department of Mathematics
The City College of New York
jjorgenson@mindspring.com
“Gabriele
Gabriele Nebe
Lehrstuhl D fuer Mathematik
RWTH Aachen University
Germany
gabriele.nebe@rwth-aachen.de
“Emma
Emma Previato
Department of Mathematics
Boston University
ep@math.bu.edu
“Sergey
Sergey Shpectorov
Department of Mathematics
University of Birmingham
s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk
“Lejla
Lejla Smajlovic
Department of Mathematics
University of Sarajevo,
Bosnia and Herzegovina
lejla.smajlovic@efsa.unsa.ba
“Pham
Pham Huu Tiep
Department of Mathematics
Rutgers University
pht19@math.rutgers.edu
“Albanian