“Albanian Albanian Journal of Mathematics
Home About Editorial Board Archives Submissions Publishing Policy Profiles Statistics
Albanian J. Math.


About Editorial Board Submissions Author packages Consent to publish Publishing Policy Profiles

Archives

Editorial Board

Fioralba Cakoni
Rutgers University
Email: fc292@math.rutgers.edu
Jeffrey Hakim
American University
Email: jhakim@american.edu
Kay Magaard
University of Birmingham, UK
Email: k.magaard@bham.ac.uk
Mirela Ciperiani
University of Texas, USA
Email: mirela@math.utexas.edu
Enkelejd Hashorva
University of Lausanne, Switzerland
Email: enkelejd.hashorva@unil.ch
Emma Previato
Boston University
Email: ep@math.bu.edu
Artur Elezi
American University
Email: aelezi@american.edu
Ruben Hidalgo
Universidad de la Frontera, Chile
Email: ruben.hidalgo@ufrontera.cl
Sergey Shpectorov
University of Birmingham, UK
Email: s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk
Jose Manuel Gamboa
Universidad Complutense-Madrid
Email: jmgamboa@ucm.es
Tylor Jarvis
Brigham Young University, USA
Email: jarvis@math.byu.edu
Pham Huu Tiep
Rutgers University
Email: pht19@math.rutgers.edu

Founding Editor

T. Shaska
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Rochester, MI. 48309
E-mail: shaska[at]oakland.edu

“Albanian