“Albanian Albanian Journal of Mathematics
Home About Editorial Board Archives Submissions Publishing Policy Profiles Statistics Special Issues Libra
Albanian J. Math.


About Editorial Board Submissions Author packages Consent to publish Publishing Policy Profiles

Archives

Editorial Board

Lubjana Beshaj
West Point Military Academy
Email: Lubjana.Beshaj@usma.edu
Fioralba Cakoni
Rutgers University
Email: fc292@math.rutgers.edu
Mirela Ciperiani
University of Texas, USA
Email: mirela@math.utexas.edu
Artur Elezi
American University
Email: aelezi@american.edu
Jose Manuel Gamboa
Universidad Complutense-Madrid
Email: jmgamboa@ucm.es
Jaime Gutierrez
Universidad de Cantabria
Email: jmgamboa@ucm.es
Jeffrey Hakim
American University
Email: jhakim@american.edu
Enkelejd Hashorva
University of Lausanne, Switzerland
Email: enkelejd.hashorva@unil.ch
Ruben Hidalgo
Universidad de la Frontera, Chile
Email: ruben.hidalgo@ufrontera.cl
Tylor Jarvis
Brigham Young University, USA
Email: jarvis@math.byu.edu
Kay Magaard
University of Birmingham, UK
Email: k.magaard@bham.ac.uk
Emma Previato
Boston University
Email: ep@math.bu.edu
Tony Shaska
Oakland University
Email: shaska@oakland.edu
Sergey Shpectorov
University of Birmingham, UK
Email: s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk
Pham Huu Tiep
Rutgers University
Email: pht19@math.rutgers.edu

Founding Editor

T. Shaska
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Rochester, MI. 48309
E-mail: shaska[at]oakland.edu

“Albanian