“Albanian Albanian Journal of Mathematics
Home About Editorial Board Archives Submissions Publishing Policy Profiles Statistics Special Issues Libra
Albanian J. Math.

About Editorial Board Submissions Author packages Consent to publish Publishing Policy Profiles


For authors

Papers can be directly sent to any of the editors. All papers are expected to be prepared using the Albanian J. Math. templates.

The acceptance rate for the Albanian J. Math. is around 10%. We expect all papers submitted to be original research papers. Please only serious work!

Dedicated to fast review of all submissions our editors try to conduct a throughly review within 3-4 months. All papers are reviewed by three independent reviewers. The final decision is made by the corresponding editor.

Interested authors can send papers to any member of the Editorial Board.


The Albanian Journal of Mathematics provides free access to all its articles from its first issue on 2007.

Once the papers are published online then they are posted to all our mirror sites. The journal reserves full rights to all the contents published.

All issues can be found on Archives


T. Shaska
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Rochester, MI. 48309
E-mail: shaska[at]oakland.edu


  • Lubjana Beshaj
    West Point Military Academy

  • Fioralba Cakoni
    Rutgers University

  • Mirela Ciperiani

  • Artur Elezi
    American University

  • Jose Manuel Gamboa
    Universidad Complutense-Madrid

  • Jaime Gutierrez
    Universidad de Cantabria

  • Jeffrey Hakim
    American University

  • Enkelejd Hashorva
    University of Lausanne

  • Ruben Hidalgo
    Universidad de la Frontera

  • Tylor Jarvis
    Brigham Young University

  • Kay Magaard
    University of Birmingham

  • Emma Previato
    Boston University

  • Tony Shaska
    Oakland University

  • Sergey Shpectorov
    University of Birmingham

  • Pham Huu Tiep
    Rutgers University
  • “Albanian